Lok Sewa Aayog Contact Number of 14 Places & Recruitment Notice


Nepal Police Nepal Army Lok Sewa Share News Question Exam Paper

Lok Sewa Aayog Contact Number of 14 Places & Recruitment Notice

Lok Sewa Aayog

Recruitment of Staffs and Official

Lok Sewa Aayog Contact Number Details:

SN Organization_Name Contact_Address Contact_Number Email_and_Website
1Lok Sewa Aayog Anamnagar (Central Office) Anamnagar, Kathmandu, Nepal, Post Box No. 8979+977-1-4771488, +977-4771481, +977-4771494[email protected] (www.psc.gov.np)
2Lok Sewa Aayog KathmanduNew Baneshwor, Kathmandu01-4115833, 01-4115831, 4115834[email protected] (-)
3Lok Sewa Aayog PokharaPardi, Pokhara061-463145[email protected] (-)
4Lok Sewa Aayog HetaudaDhankuta Office057-520302[email protected] (-)
5Lok Sewa Aayog BaglungBaglung068-522647[email protected] (-)
6Lok Sewa Aayog JaleshworJaleshwor044-520147[email protected] (-)
7Lok Sewa Aayog KhotangDiktel, Khotang036-420757(-)
8Lok Sewa Aayog ButwalButwal, Rupandehi071-540207, 071-551328[email protected] (-)
9Lok Sewa Aayog DangTulsipur, Dang082-522825[email protected] (-)
10Lok Sewa Aayog MahendranagarMahendranagar, Kanchanpur099-521209[email protected] (-)
11Lok Sewa Aayog DipayalDipayal, Doti094-440147[email protected] (-)
12 Lok Sewa Aayog SurkhetBirendranagar, Surkhet083-520106, 083-525506[email protected] (-)
13Lok Sewa Aayog JumlaJumla087-520008[email protected] (-)
14Lok Sewa Aayog DhankutaDhankuta Office026-520130, 026-520151[email protected] (-)

President Bidya Devi Bhandari has appointed officials of constitutional bodies including the Public Service Commission and the Commission for Investigation of Abuse of Authority.

The 20 office bearers recommended by the Constitutional Council in the last week of April have been appointed without a parliamentary hearing.

A meeting of the Constitutional Council held on May 26 had recommended 20 officials to the Constitutional Commission including the Public Service Commission and the Commission for Investigation of Abuse of Authority.

There is a constitutional provision that they will have a parliamentary hearing after being recommended by the Constitutional Council and appointed by the President after the approval of the hearing committee. However, due to the dissolution of the House of Representatives, the parliamentary hearing committee was not functioning and they were directly appointed.

Commission for Investigation of Abuse of Authority:
  • Hari Poudel, Member
  • Sumitra Shrestha, Member

Public Service Commission:
  • Madhav Prasad Regmi, Chairman
  • Madhav Belbase, Member
  • Bir Bahadur Rai, Member
  • Dinesh Silwal, Member
  • Manju Kumari, Member

Election Commission:
  • Sagunshamsher Jabra, Member

National Natural Resources and Finance Commission:
  • Bipin Raj Niraula, Member

National Commission for Women:
  • Jaya Ghimire, Member
  • Savitra Kumari Sharma, Member

Dalit Commission:
  • Sundar Purkoti, Member

National Inclusive Commission:
  • Ramakrishna Timalsena, Chairman
  • Pushparaj Timilsina, Member
  • Man Prasad Khatri, Member

Indigenous Nationalities Commission (INC):
  • Surya Bahadur Gurung, Member

Madhesi Commission:
  • Abhakumari, Member

Tharu Commission:
  • Umashankar Prasad Chaudhary, Member
  • Shanti Modi, Member

Muslim Commission:
  • Mohammad Samsul Haq, Member

Post a Comment