CTEVT Apprenticeship Program Registration Form Fill Up Notice 2078



CTEVT Apprenticeship Program Registration Form Fill Up Notice 2078

Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT)

Apprenticeship Program Registration Form Fill Up Notice 2078

Apprenticeship Program Registration Form Fill-up Notice 2078: Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT), Examination Control Office, Sanothimi, Bhaktapur Urgent notice regarding filling up of application form for free training in Industrial Apprenticeship Training Program. According to the approved budget and program approved by the Council of Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT) Training Development Division FY 2078/079, the pre-diploma level 24-month Industrial Apprenticeship training program as per the details, and the quotas are subject to the following conditions. For admission in session 2078/079. This notice has been published for the information of the concerned educational institutes and all the concerned Nepali citizens who have obtained permission from the Council Office to conduct the Industrial Trainee Training Program and have selected the trainees in the following affiliated, partner and TECS community schools.

Things to Remember:

Required Educational Qualification:

  • In case of entrance examination before the application of alphabetical system: Passed SLC or similar examination.
  • Regarding the result of the alphabetical system: Received minimum E Grade in the entrance examination or SEE examination from a recognized educational institution.

Basis for selection of candidates:

  • The final selection of applicants will be based on SLC or SEE scores and interviews. The score of SLC or SEE will be 50 percent and the score of the interview will be 50 percent. In order to be recommended in the admission process, a minimum of 40 marks should be obtained by getting SLC or SEE marks and interview marks. Students will be admitted on the basis of quota number determined on the basis of merit.
  • For selection, the concerned school will evaluate and provide 50 percent marks on the basis of SLC or SEE score and interview will be conducted with the participation of representatives of industry/business, EOC training provider.
  • A list of main candidates and alternate candidates will be prepared on the basis of SLC or SEE marks and interview marks. Candidates shortlisted will be called for admission by public notice. If the recruitment from the main candidate is not completed, the recruitment will be done on the basis of merit from among the alternatives.
  • In ​​case of applicants with equal marks, the basis of SLC or SEE will be taken and if it is also equal then the qualification order will be determined on the basis of the results of compulsory mathematics, science, and English of SLC or SEE respectively.

Institutions which have been given permission to conduct Apprenticeship training from the Council Office for the academic session 2078-079:

  • Manmohan Smriti Polytechnic Institute, Hattimudha, Morang
    • Training Program Name: Civil Engineering (Apprenticeship)
  • Shailja Acharya Smriti Polytechnic Institute, Jahda 4, Shiswani Jhapa, Morang
    • Training Program Name: Early Childhood Development (ECD) Facilitation (Apprenticeship)
  • Pushpa-Dhirendra Memorial Foundation, Damak, Jhapa
    • Training Program Name: Civil Engineering (Apprenticeship)
  • Lahan Technical School, Lahan, Siraha
    • Training Program Name: Mechanical Engineering, (Apprenticeship) 
  • Shree Janajyoti Secondary School, Lalbandi, Sarlahi
    • Training Program Name: Information Technology (Apprenticeship)
  • Nirmal Lama Multi-Technical School, Bardiwas 11, Mahottari
    • Training Program Name: Hotel Management (Apprenticeship)
  • Shree Secondary School, Chandrapur-9, Dumriya, Rautahat
    • Training Program Name: Electrical Engineering (Apprenticeship)
  • Bachhauli Secondary School, Sauraha, Chitwan
    • Training Program Name: Hotel Management (Apprenticeship)
  • Panauti Technical School, Panauti, Kavrepalanchwok
    • Training Program Name: Automobile Engineering (Apprenticeship)
  • Balaju School of Engineering and Technology, Balaju, Kathmandu
    • Training Program Name: Electrical Engineering (Apprenticeship)
  • Narayani Multi-Technical School, Bharatpur 10, Chitwan
    • Training Program Name: Automobile Engineering (Apprenticeship) 
    • Training Program Name: Early Childhood Development (ECD) Facilitation (Apprenticeship)
  • Shaheed Krishna Sen Ichchhuk Multi-Technical School, Ghorahi, Dang
    • Training Program Name: Hotel Management (Apprenticeship) 
  • Tulsipur Multi-Technical School, Tulsipur 10, Dang
    • Training Program Name: Information Technology (Apprenticeship)
  • Shanti Namuna Secondary School, Tilottama, Rupandehi
    • Training Program Name: Mechanical Engineering, (Apprenticeship)
  • Bheri Technical School, Nepalgunj, Banke
    • Training Program Name: Mechanical Engineering, (Apprenticeship) 

 Documents required to be submitted along with the application form:

  • 3 recent passport size color photos with a clear face,
  • Certified copy of SLC / SEE or similar educational qualification certificate,
  • In case of passing SLC / SEE or similar examination from a country other than Nepal, a certified copy of equivalence is determined by the body designated by the Government of Nepal.
  • Certified copy of Nepali citizenship certificate or birth registration certificate.

Programs related to the selection process:

  • Date of distribution of application form: From 31st Bhadra 2078.
  • Place of receiving and submitting the application form: The application form can be downloaded and filled from the concerned institutions and CTEVT Website: www.ctevtexam.org.np.
  • Last date for submission of application form: 2078 Ashoj 20th.
  • Date and time of interview: 2078 Kartik 07, Sunday at 8:00 AM.
  • Interviewing centers: Concerned educational institutions.

Students, parents, and stakeholders are cordially requested to conduct the trainee selection process in a dignified and fair manner if anyone tries to create undue influence by creating false assurances and illusions that the student selection process will be successful. If other information is required, the Province Offices of the concerned Educational Institution or Council (CTEVT): Itahari-Sunsari, Janakpur-Dhanusha, Hetauda-Makwanpur, Pokhara-Kaski, Butwal-Rupandehi, Birendranagar-Surkhet, Dhangadhi-Kailali, and Council Examination. Contact Office, Sanothimi, Bhaktapur. This information can also be viewed at www.ctevtexam.org.np.