PM Sher Bahadur Deuba added new Minister in his new Cabinet



PM Sher Bahadur Deuba added new Minister in his new Cabinet

Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Minister

PM Sher Bahadur Deuba added New Ministers in his Cabinet

PM Sher Bahadur Deuba has added new Ministers in his new Cabinet after 87 days of his appointment in PM. The list is as follows:

1.  Sher Bahadur Deuba- Prime Minister
2. Balakrishna Khand- Home Minister
3. Gyanendra Bahadur Karki - Minister of Communications and Information Technology
4. Pampha Bhusal- Minister for Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation
5. Rajendra Prasad Shrestha- Minister for Federal Affairs and General Administration
6. Birodh Khatiwada - Minister of Health and Population
7. Janardhan Sharma - Minister of Finance
8. Dr.  Minendra Prasad Rijal, Minister of Defense
9. Umakanta Chaudhary - Minister for Drinking Water
10. Dr.  Narayan Khadka - Minister of Foreign Affairs
11. Renukumari Yadav - Minister for Physical Infrastructure and Transport
12. Prem Bahadur Ale - Minister of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
13. Dilendra Prasad Badu - Minister of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
14. Devendra Poudel - Minister of Education, Science and Technology
15. Mahindra Rai Yadav - Minister of Agriculture and Livestock Development
16. Uma Regmi - Minister for Women, Children and Senior Citizens
17. Shashi Shrestha - Minister for Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation
18. Ramkumari Jhakri - Minister for Urban Development
19. Gajendra Bahadur - Hamal Minister of Industry, Commerce and Supplies
20. Ram Sahay Prasad Yadav - Minister of Forest and Environment
21. Krishna Kumar Shrestha - Minister of Labor, Employment and Social Security
22. Maheshwar Jung Gahatraj - Minister for Youth and Sports
23. Umesh Shrestha- Minister of State Prime Minister and Office of the Council of Ministers
24. Bhavani Prasad Khapung - Minister of State for Health and Population
25. Bodh Mayakumari Yadav - Minister of State for Education, Science and Technology.

Don't forget to Like, Share, Follow and Subscribe us for More Updates.